About Us

We are
Krummen

As an international logistics service provider based in Switzerland, we travel to destinations in Switzerland and throughout Europe. In recent years, we have developed from an exclusive logistics company to an innovative all-round logistics service provider. With state-of-the-art technology and optimized processes, we offer a comprehensive portfolio of services that is unrivalled in the canton of Freiburg.

  • 1967

    Founded in 1967 Management: 
Peter und Hans Krummen

  • 120+

    More than 120 vehicles transport over 1 million goods annually

  • 220+

    220 employees are in action for us

A modern logistics company that moves

Lean & Green is an European-wide initiative that aims to reduce CO2 emissions in logistics and warehousing by at least 20% over 5 years.

Lean & Green

What we do

Krummen Kerzers wants to make a difference. And we do not just mean goods. As a modern enterprise we are aware of the relevance of the most valuable resources, human and environment. We stand up for them because they form the basis of our work.

If you are looking for an experienced partner in logistics, inform yourself on this website and contact us! We are happy to help.

The efficiency of transport and logistics is our focus every day. We love to suggest solutions in cooperation with our customers and be part of their success. Our company can look back on decades of experience in the logistics industry. We are your specialists especially in the following areas: Food, Pharma and Special transports

News

Our Customers

Below is a small selection of our total
over 300 satisfied regular customers:

Take us with you
Contact on.

We are happy to be at your disposal for a further exchange

Contact

Über uns

Wir sind
Krummen

Als international agierender Logistikdienstleister mit Standort in der Schweiz fahren wir Ziele in der Schweiz und in ganz Europa an. Dabei haben wir uns in den vergangenen Jahren vom reinen Logistikunternehmen zum innovativen Allround-Logistikdienstleister entwickelt. Mit zeitgemässer Technik und optimierten Abläufen bieten wir ein Rundumleistungsportfolio an, das im Kanton Freiburg seinesgleichen sucht.

  • 1967

    Gründung im Jahr 1967 Geschäftsführung: 
Peter und Hans Krummen

  • 120+

    Mehr als 120 Fahrzeuge transportieren jährlich über 1 Mio. Ladungsträger

  • 220+

    220 Mitarbeiter/innen sind für uns im Einsatz

Ein modernes Logistikunternehmen, das bewegt

Lean & Green ist eine europaweite Initiative, die beabsichtigt, die CO2-Emission in der Logistik sowie Lagerhaltung von Unternehmen um mindestens 20% innerhalb von 5 Jahren zu reduzieren.

Lean & Green

Was wir tun

Krummen Kerzers will etwas bewegen. Und damit meinen wir nicht nur Ware. Als moderner Betrieb ist uns die Relevanz der wertvollsten Ressourcen, Mensch und Umwelt, bewusst. Wir setzen uns für sie ein, denn sie bilden die Grundlage unseres Schaffens.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem erfahrenen Partner in der Logistik sind, informieren Sie sich auf dieser Website und kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Die Effizienz von Transport und Logistik steht für uns jeden Tag im Mittelpunkt. Wir lieben es, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Lösungen zu entwerfen und Teil des Erfolgs zu sein. Unser Unternehmen blickt auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Logistikbranche zurück. Besonders in den folgenden Bereichen sind wir Ihre Spezialisten: Food, Pharma und Spezialtransporte.

Aktuelles

Unsere Kunden

Nachfolgend eine kleine Auswahl unserer insgesamt
über 300 zufriedenen Stammkunden:

Nehmen Sie mit uns
Kontakt auf.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für einen weiterführenden Austausch zur Verfügung

Kontakt