You can also benefit from our innovative spirit. For transports within Switzerland, our modern system of bundling source and destination areas, combining goods from various regional manufacturers and directly supplying the respective distribution centre promises several tangible advantages:

Do you want to transport chocolate to Spain, import fruits and vegetables from Italy or fish from Scandinavia? Any time and always with pleasure. Apart from that, we also store, pick and assemble your sensitive foodstuffs naturally and also expertly – chilled or uncooled. Within Switzerland, we take over collected goods as well as partial or full loads. Just as you wish. Find out more!

 

Krummen Kerzers – with us everything will always arrive fresh!

We offer all other services as usual:

Your goods always in focus

We are your partner when it concerns transport and storage of all kinds of goods. Reliable. Experienced. Innovative. We transport and store your goods with the greatest possible expertise and a sensitivity which can only be achieved through many years of experience. Test us! You will find us in Pratteln near Basel, in Cadenazzo in Ticino and of course in Kerzers. Krummen Kerzers - we will inspire you!

With us, you never lose the overview. Our disponents can locate the vehicles in our fleet at any time and accurately display their respective positions using digital maps. In this way it is possible to predict exactly when the cargo will arrive at its destination. Of course, you can also simply follow the route of the goods by yourself on the Internet. Our electronic shipment tracking makes it possible.

 

Thanks to the ultra-modern telematics of our fleet, we can always calculate the most effective, ecofriendly and most cost-effective route for you. And should an unforeseeable event require a change of plan, we can react in real time and adapt our drivers’ schedules at short notice. Krummen Kerzers – always well informed!

Your contact for the
Food logistics

Krummen Kerzers – with us everything is always fresh!

Contact
Call Now Button

Profitieren Sie ausserdem von unserer Innovationsfreude. Bei Transporten innerhalb der Schweiz verspricht unser modernes System der Bündelung von Quell- und Zielgebieten, der Zusammenfassung von Waren verschiedener regionaler Hersteller und der direkten Belieferung der jeweiligen Verteilzentrale gleich mehrere handfeste Vorteile:

Sie wollen Schokolade nach Spanien transportieren, Früchte und Gemüse aus Italien oder Fisch aus Skandinavien importieren? Jederzeit und immer gerne. Abgesehen davon lagern, kommissionieren und konfektionieren wir Ihre empfindlichen Lebensmittel natürlich auch fachgerecht – gekühlt oder ungekühlt. Innerhalb der Schweiz übernehmen wir neben Sammelgut auch Teil- oder Ganzladungen. Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Informieren Sie sich!

 

Krummen Kerzers – mit uns kommt immer alles frisch rüber!

Alle anderen Dienstleistungen bieten wir wie gewohnt an:

Ihre Ware immer im Blick

Wir sind Ihr Partner, wenn es um die Beförderung und die Lagerung von Waren aller Art geht. Zuverlässig. Erfahren. Innovativ. Wir transportieren und lagern Ihre Waren mit grösstmöglicher Fachkunde und einem Feingefühl, das nur die Erfahrung vieler Jahre mit sich bringt. Machen Sie die Probe aufs Exempel! Sie finden uns in Pratteln bei Basel, in Cadenazzo im Tessin und natürlich in Kerzers. Krummen Kerzers – wir werden Sie begeistern!

Bei uns verlieren Sie nie den Überblick. Unsere Disponenten können die Fahrzeuge unserer Flotte jederzeit orten und ihre jeweiligen Positionen anhand digitaler Karten exakt darstellen. Auf diese Weise lässt sich genau voraussagen, wann die Ladung am Zielort eintrifft. Oder verfolgen Sie den Weg Ihrer Ware doch einfach selbst im Internet. Unsere elektronische Sendungsverfolgung macht´s möglich.

Durch die hochmoderne Telematik unserer Flotte können wir immer die effektivste, umweltschonendste und damit für Sie kostengünstigste Route berechnen. Und sollte doch einmal ein unvorhersehbares Ereignis eine Planänderung erfordern, können wir in Echtzeit reagieren und die Einsatzpläne unserer Chauffeure kurzfristig anpassen. Krummen Kerzers – immer bestens informiert!

Ihr Ansprechpartner für die
Food Logistik

Krummen Kerzers – mit uns kommt immer alles frisch rüber!

Kontakt